Students

Profile picture of Lauren Hlubek

Lauren Hlubek

Student Researcher

Major: Biology

she/her/hers

lhlubek@wisc.edu

Profile picture of Kaylynn Imsande

Kaylynn Imsande

Student Researcher

Major: Biology

imsande@wisc.edu

Profile picture of Olivia Jackson

Olivia Jackson

Student Researcher

Major: Biology & Spanish

ojackson2@wisc.edu

Profile picture of Nikunj Makwana

Nikunj Makwana

Student Researcher

MS in Biotechnology

nmakwana@wisc.edu

Profile picture of Yujia Shi

Yujia Shi

Student Researcher

MS in Biomedical Data Science

shi235@wisc.edu

Profile picture of Rachel Spanton

Rachel Spanton

Student Researcher

Major: Neurobiology & Global Health

she/her/hers

rspanton@wisc.edu

Profile picture of Taylor Treadway

Taylor Treadway

Student Researcher

Major: Psychology & Neurobiology

she/her/hers

ttreadway@wisc.edu

Emmy Wanjiku

Medical Student

Shapiro Summer Research Program

she/her/hers

ewanjiku@wisc.edu

Erik Sanson

Medical Student

Shapiro Summer Research Program

he/him/his

esanson@wisc.eduisc.edu

Hunter Abraham

Student Researcher

Major: 

he/him/his

hjabraham@wisc.edu